Little Dragon is a Swedish electronica band from Gothenburg, that was born in 1996. The band consists of Yukimi Nagano (voice, percussion), Erik Bodin (drums), Fredrik Källgren Wallin (bass) and Håkan Wirenstrand (keyboards). The first release of Little Dragon was the single "Twice" / "Test", released by the publisher Off the Wall in 2006. The following year the band released their debut album in August 2007.

The second album, "Machine Dreams ", Was released in August 2009 and had an excellent feedback from the audience. The third album, "Ritual Union," was released in July 2011 and placed 41st on Rolling Stone's list of Top 50 Albums of 2011. The album "Clash" put the band in 31st place on the list of 40 Best Albums of 2011.

The band's fourth album, "Nabuma Rubberband", was released in May 2014 by publisher Because Music and was one of the band's most beloved albums. "Nabuma Rubberband" was nominated for Best Electronic / Dance Music Album at the 57th Grammy Awards. The band's fifth album, "Season High", was released on April 14, 2017, from which they released the singles "High" and "Sweet."